Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2459774026 A Single Woman in Commack, NY 58 / medical biller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Commack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Commack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commack, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, family and my health. I work in the health field and I feel we all should take good care of our body.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and most of the time do it well, I love to go out dancing, it keeps us young. Going to Manhattan to see a show on Broadway, nothing better. Romantic Dinner's either out or home. Concerts, beach in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor. Laughter is a gift and we should all practice it.

The first thing people notice about me

My wonderful personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an opened mind and do not sweat the small stuff.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

must love dogs, die hard, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama