Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2459637729 A Single Woman in Mendham, NJ 69 / realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mendham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mendham, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family & friends, travelling, music, pilates

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is best spent being with family (especially my granddaughter) and friends, trips to NYC & more travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a sincere, loyal person with a good sense of humor who enjoys being with family and friends, likes to travel, stay active and interested in learning new things and growing.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am usually happy and calm. i feel that I am very accepting of other people's opinions - but no whining!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Paris Wife which is about Ernest Hemingway's first wife, when they lived in Paris. I enjoyed the book as it was set in Paris and told the story of real people and other writers, even though it was a novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had a stable marriage
  2. My family, especially sons & grand daughter
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe people don't realize that my feelings can be hurt even though I don't seem to care.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

I am a positive, happy, easy going person who would like to meet someone to have fun with. It does take time to get to know someone in different situations, so let's see what happens!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

downton abbey, 60 minutes, sunday morning, cooking shows