Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2458743720 A Single Woman in Mattoon, WI 42 / Special Ed Aide

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Mattoon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Mattoon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mattoon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading, woodworking, woodburning, sewing, arts & crafts, cooking, fishing, listening to country music, attending music concerts, bicycling (short distance), horse back riding, and I wish to travel more. I am passionate about disability rights and issues related to individuals with disabilities. I also am interested in the plight of animals and own several rescue pets. I recycle as much as possible. I live in northern Wisconsin, but would very much like to relocate to a warmer climate. I am a Green Bay Packer fan and intend to stay one, no matter where I land.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having friends and family over to eat. I enjoy cooking new things. I enjoy woodworking and reading. I would like to persue other areas of interest with a partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing to me. I do not have a big family, but we are close.
  2. My friends are very important to me also. I have a few very close friends that I count as family.
  3. I am thankful for my mental gifts. I am intelligent and have been able to use that intelligence to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent