Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #245872521 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 56 / CNA

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: high school and college in germany
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about Kids, Animals, Dancing,

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, swimming,Hiking,Riding ,Watching TV,

The most influential person in my life has been

An Honest,Family oriented,down to Earth,sense of Humor,a little adventurers, intelligent, like to dance,cuddle,riding,hiking,etc.Man.I am looking for an Man who is not intimidated by an strong down to earth German woman. I want a best friend I can sleep with, make love to,travel with, shop with,dream with,and live with. I want a life partner, someone that i can laugh with and build with. Somebody that I can trust with my heart my money, and my life. Somebody I'm not afraid to lose because I know they'll always be there. A relationship with love and loyalty, I'll take that.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Spirit of the Wolf

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my Family and Friends
  2. Having a Job
  3. My Kids and Grandkids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity the most People just recognize my Strength and Dependability. I wish they would see how Honest and Caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a German hard working strong independent down to earth intelligent honest woman,I'm straight forward my Friends say I'm blond i don't sugar code anything if you don't want to know the truth don't ask me because i will tell you. I'm also sensitive,caring and have a good sense of Humor.I'm very outgoing i like the outdoors never been skiing in my life would like to try,i know how to cook and bake my Mom thought me well,it would be a shame as a German not to know how to cook.I have 3 Kids and 4 Grand kids,i don't see them often because they live out off state,i really don't know what to write i think personal interaction is better.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction