Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2458209229 A Single Woman in Blackstone, MA 41 / Youth Services Case Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Blackstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wheelock college

Blackstone, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blackstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wheelock college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids and my family. My close friends mean a lot to me. The work I do, while often stressful and sometimes chaotic, is often fun and rewarding. I love to laugh and have fun. We only get one shot at this so called life...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending some fun time with my kids doing something special, a fun night out with friends, driving with my favorite songs on on a gorgeous sunny day

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter, fun, companionship, trust, communication

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the health and happiness of my children
  2. I'm thankful for the love and support from my close family and friends
  3. I'm thankful to have a job I enjoy doing and a great group of coworkers who make it fun to go to work each day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime