Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2457985323 A Single Man in Henrietta, NY 32 / Maintenance Tech

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Henrietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Henrietta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Henrietta, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say music and the enviroment top the list, but there is so many things to have passion for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time with friends laughing, telling stories, having good food and wine. I also enjoy researching new ideas and inventions and learning how to live a healthy, better life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, wholesome person that wants to embrace life and treat others good.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very honest about things and sometimes offer too much information at once. I can't help it, being vague I feel is boring and I tend to over explain every viewpoint.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh...it was like five years ago but, It was a John Grisham novel: The testament. It was about a billionaire that was dying and wanted to leave the money to a daughter that he had never met that was working as a missionary with south american tribes. I enjoyed the rich detailed descriptions of the rainforests and experiences of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Family. No matter which path I take or life I choose they will be loving and supportive.
  2. I am Thankful for my good health. Many people face unthinkable illness and daily pain and I feel fortunate that I don't have any problems.
  3. I am thankful for the beauty of nature. Everyday and place can be an amazing sight, smell or experience thats unique.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to see me as a handy, technical, hard rock type of guy. What they dont notice is the Refined, mature, fine wine kinda guy that listens to some jazz and enjoys cooking and interior design.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im looking for a deep connection with someone who wants to always be themselves. A person that wants to love life an travel and enjoy the amazing things this world has to offer. And even when not going all over, somebody that enjoys staying in and enjoying each others company and being surrounded with good people. Sharing a healthy diet and lifestyle with somebody is something I seek.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, old schwarznegger films, the gerson miracle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

anything science or discovery channel, anything history channel, too many to list....comedy central, adult swim for sure