Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2457272519 A Single Woman in Kearneysville, WV 25 / Daycare person

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Kearneysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: west virginia university

Kearneysville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearneysville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love and romance

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to cook and I like to take walks around the park go shopping and I like to do things together with my friends and family and spend time

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that takes everything easy and doesn't get stressed out and know how to have a good time but is mature and takes life easy an is kind and nice and is looking for a good relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I am very shy when I first meet someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Very romantic and it was very funny like a comedy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family to spend time with during hard times
  2. Friends to talk to during hard times when I have an issue
  3. Roof over my head and a bed to sleep on at night and food on the table to eat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personal appearance such as what I look like and dress like

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

That I'm looking for a great relationship

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism