Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2456798823 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 49 / Child Care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children and love being a grandmother to my 2 year old grandson. I love walks on the beach, cruises, and Sec football. I have 2 miniature dachshunds. I try to live each day to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my grandson to the parkSpending time with friends Gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality & smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the lucky one & its a love story I love reading my bible daily it helps me grow everyday in Christ.I also enjoy reading books that become movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Love
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

If you put God first in your life he will take care of the rest! He is my rock and my refuge I am so blessed!I also enjoy classical music, it stimulates your brain. I am not fake nor will I pretend to be someone I am not. With me what you see is what you get. I am outgoing & enjoy talking, not bashful at all. I enjoy helping people & animals. I'm a country girl that has a big heart full of life, love and kindness. I was with my husband total 15 years and cancer took him. But God and my grandson has got me through it. Im new to the dating websites but my friend suggested that I join so here I am.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the lucky one, the lucky one, joyce meyers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blended, the lucky one, frozen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show