Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #245670519 A Single Man in Huntington, IN 60 / Systems Engineer

Socially Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tcu and chicago university european division
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Huntington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from tcu and chicago university european division. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love waking up each day and thanking god for my health and what a beautiful day this is! I love planing for the day to be a happy day and looking forward to seeing my coworkers and talking with some distant friends in different parts of the world. I love my two kids now grown and working and our conversations we have. I look forward to planing different events or going to garage sales to find real wood furniture to use in my home which I am rebuilding and designing. I enjoy local travel to see what is available in my area, concerts, shows, cooking classes, and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy looking at Air BNB in different parts of the world to stay at and the hosts to have conversations with that you do not get out of a book about the area they live in.I also call my brothers and sisters weekly and family to see how every one is doing.I also watch Formula 1 racing, Dallas Cowboys Football,some basketball,tennis,cooking shows,cooking for myself and friends.I will watch a chick flick once in a while with a lady,but not everyday "please."

The most influential person in my life has been

A lady that is thankful for each day and thankful that she can get out of bed each morning on her own! I would like to meet a lady that can accept compliments when they are given to her and to know she is a beautiful person inside.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, people and friends tell me about my curly hair and yes it's natural :-) They notice when it gets wild from the wind or something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This old house, I am remodeling a 100 year old wooden home. " real wood."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health I am ambulatory each day!
  2. My curly hair and talking with people each day to see how we are all doing that day.
  3. I thank my God who loves me even if I blow it that day I don't have to feel negative about it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not worried if we meet we can share each others thoughts.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

A fine man, a good man.Not a mean or controlling man no need for that.Someone who is loving and can accept love.Not a liar to gain a relationship. Nice guy and not stinky!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational