Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2456231 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, VA 54 / CDL Driver

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and friends are my passion. I love getting to spend time with both. I guess that can relay into a passion for closeness. I love spending time with the ones I love and being loved in return. I appreciate mental closeness and also physical closeness. I love to hold hands and just spending time with someone special snuggling on the couch watching movies and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music concerts. I prefer classic rock and country.I enjoy going to the movies with friends. I like all types of movies. There is not a movie out there that I won't go see.I love football. Either going to a game or watching it on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids.
  2. My Friends.
  3. That my parents raised me right.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful