Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455928 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 46 / property management

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family...the few friends I have...my faithMy independence...being honest...music...my dog and cat

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling at home...reading...movies and tv

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is settled.. He must be honest, trustworthy and I would love a great sense of humor (sometime, mine is kind of twisted :)). I want to laugh. Someone who believes in God. Someone who enjoys music. I just want someone that I can chill with and have a decent conversation with.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know. Probably, that the things that come out of mouth are very unpredictable. I am straight forward but do consider people's feelings. I am caring and compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am attempting to read Crime and Punishment now...not sure about it, but my son has loaned it to me. The Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful kids who have turned out perfect
  2. My mom and my dad
  3. My job stability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I have not attempted to meet anyone in a few years. Been through a few difficult relationships that kind of caused me to just be by myself for a while. I have just recently started thinking that it would be nice to have someone to hang with. I do not want drama, If by chance, I meet someone through this, it would be nice.