Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455540022 A Single Man in Hickory, NC 45 / Computer Systems Information Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hickory
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hickory, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the NFL and hockey. I also love my current church that I attend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to college or pro football games. My oldest son and I play some video games. My youngest son and I will throw the football for hours at a time. However, my favorite thing is traveling to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great morals and values.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent! It's unusual and I've been told I belong on the Radio.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read and continually learn. I have spent the last two years studying computer information technology; however, the last thing I read that I truly enjoyed was Billy Graham's 911 speech. It was remarkable!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons. They are unique in their own way.
  2. My health. I take yoga and p90x classes.
  3. My God. I am a strong Christian!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a dreamer with high goals. I'm different than most because I strive to reach my goals and will usually accomplish them.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy