Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455528524 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 23 / Student

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about following my dreams and ambitions. I live life as if any day could be my last. I go to school full time and work part time so I'm a busy girl. I plan on following my dream of becoming an anesthetist and I want to find someone who is equally ambitious and knows what they want out of life. I know who I am and what makes me happy. Volleyball is a big passion of mine - I play a lot for fun now but used to play club. My friends mean a lot to me - my family is my world. I try to live with the motto everything happens for a reason and I believe things happen when they are meant to happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friends, being outdoors- swimming, lake, volleyball, camping, fishing, four wheeling. I enjoy going to school and staying busy with work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Well being

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet