Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455522020 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 34 / Customer Service Rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and the unexpected thins that happen in life but never regretting the way i spend my time

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time i do a variety of things from goin out for coffee, playing pool (even though im not too good but enjoy it), stay home watch a movie, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important thing i look for in another person. I am looking for someone who's has no problem being completely honest as long as respectful at the same time.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Life
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Respectful