Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455507319 A Single Man in Lumberton, NJ 27 / Commercial Real Estate

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lumberton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lumberton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lumberton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people (family and friends), music, nature, animals, children, travel, expanding my horizons, discovering new things, trivial information, communicating, food, helping others, strangers, being myself, being funky.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends, being outside, learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open mindedness is very important to me. I am looking for someone who is willing to experience new things and remain optimistic no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine interest in them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father. I would have nothing if it were not for their love and passion for life.
  2. The opportunities and experiences that life presents to us everyday.
  3. The people in my life. Music. Nature. Mystery. Travel. Earth.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing