Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455411413 A Single Man in Lufkin, TX 26 / student pastor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lufkin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lufkin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lufkin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I've played guitar and sang since I was a child. I enjoy spending time learning new instruments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing music and practicing new songs. I like to read to help expound on knowledge of various subjects. I also enjoy fishing. I've always loved to go bass fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has a relationship and loves God first and foremost. Someone that compliments me and I compliment her. not someone that is going to walk behind me or in front of me but by my side.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm always on the go. I'm constantly going somewhere or doing something that involves the church. Typically as the pastorial assistant I'm running errands and doing hospital visitations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

developing the leader within you by: John Maxwell. incredible book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for God and His many blessings. He has never left me.
  2. For my family and their loyalty to me through all kinds of situations
  3. For the other ministers God has placed in my life to speak into my life. To help place the value's in me that I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They notice that I am very real.. I'm not someone who "sugar coats" things. I'm a straight forward person but being involved in ministry I know how do do it to a point of still showing a love for people

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

It's probably a random but I do enjoy going out and being together in public but I'd much rather have a group of closest friends together and cook at home.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV