Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455411314 A Single Woman in Americus, GA 33 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Americus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia southwestern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Americus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Americus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia southwestern state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, my family, my friends...and living life with a laugh =)......just to name a few things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, bowling, putt-putt, going to Braves games (huge Braves fan), watching tv, going to the movies, lying out on the beach....are just a few of 'em.

The most influential person in my life has been

Other than the obvious, (such as successful and honest) an outgoing and funny personality is must.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my kindness and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book or books I read was the Hunger Games trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a bit sarcastic. People often don't catch on.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

Want to know something? Just ask me or look up F B / lmk31790.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the hunger games trilogy, finding fish, bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

new kids on the block, beyonce', rascal flatts, sanctus real, britney spears

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgandy, any of the madea movies by tyler perry, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the real housewives series, the office, the first 48