Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455379618 A Single Man in Irving, TX 36 / pharmacy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Irving, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing sports. All sports, Im pretty athletic so i pick up new games quickly. I enjoy being out in the sun, playing all day.I also love music, I cant play anything, but I love listening to it. Sometime there is nothing better than tossing on my headphone and jamming out.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my time off I enjoy playing sports, watching movies, and listening to music. I love to play any kind of sport. Im a quick learner so I pick up new games fast. I love going to the movies. Mostly comedys, but I down for anything. I also enjoy listen to music. It doesnt matter if it live or on my headphones. Its all fun to me

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a lady with a good sense of humor. If she can make me laugh, that a huge positive.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that Im quiet at first, but once you get to know me, Im a "wild and crazy guy" j/k

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, without them I have nothing.
  2. My friends, they seem to be there for all the good and bad times.
  3. My good sense of humor, because without it, life would just be too damn boring

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful, Sweet