Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455373226 A Single Man in New York, NY 29 / Account Executive Assistantu

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi, I just moved to the city from Indiana for my first job. I enjoy my work and happy with what I do. After work I love to do the Niketown run in central park. I like fashion, food, and fun. I am looking for a girl who can keep up on a run, has a nice smile, and can make me laugh!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to stay active. I goto to the gym and go on road runs to stay in shape. I also like to take it easy by walking through central park, going shopping, and finding new places to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and is active. Someone who can share a laugh and new experiences in the city.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my style. I am always wearing designer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I need a new book to read. can you suggest something?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My degree
  3. Friends/family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not from the south it is a midwest accent haha

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to cook and save money.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running