Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455371722 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 40 / Tell You Later

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I grew up in Colorado for most of my life, although I travel a lot for both pleasure and business around the country and world. I enjoy playing in both the mountains and the ocean and am avid about being outdoors. I love hiking, biking, backpacking, snowshoeing, camping, ice climbing, swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, sailing...just to name a few

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trustworthiness

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming