Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455366122 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 43 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends, music, movies, playing pool, swimming, going out with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends just going out or staying in it doesnt matter just as long as we are together

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine Who knows who they are and what they want in life

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I generally love to hug a lot When I'm listening to a person's problems I generally reach out and try to help as best I could I'm just me all the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD who I love and owe for my family and friends He is everything to me
  2. My family are my world My kids are a big reminder for me to keep going
  3. My friends are definetly a huge part of my life They have help in so many ways

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I have 4 stepkids 3 live with me They are my life I go to school plus work They all keep me on my toes But I love them very much Family and friends are very important to me

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other