Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455364827 A Single Man in Murray, KY 49 / Government Employee

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Murray
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: webster

Murray, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murray, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from webster. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Are people on here to actually meet someone face-to-face? Do people nowadays still want to have a mutually supportive and loving relationship? Woman talk about how men don't want to commit to a long term relationship; however, I know too many women that are the same way. FB and smart phones have made our society anti-social. People rather text or message for weeks or months and never actually meet someone to see if there is any chemistry... or even to just have a few laughs. Maybe my way of thinking is too old fashioned. Maybe going to bed every night holding the person you love is too much to ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

- watching movies or listening to music- doing home improvement projects- spending time with family or friends- enjoying the outdoors like walking, hiking, boating, or swimming- visiting new places- exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that has a good sense of humor, intelligent, honest, and caring. Someone who has a good foundation of knowing who she is and is looking for someone to share life's moments with.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, honest, caring and laid back personality. I enjoy the moment and the glass being half full. A positive attitude is key in any situation.I love to try new experiences. Frequently when I go to a restuarant I ask the waiter or waitress to order me something they would have. Some get defensive that I may not like the entree. Others are like "sure!". I love that. :) I am a real animal lover. I cared for and loved all the animals my family had when I was a kid. I am allergic to some. But allergy pills usually resolve that problem.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Five Love Languages" teaches that people only interpret love from certain actions and not others. This book helped me who others that I care about that I do love them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health and well being
  2. having a caring family and good friends
  3. completing a successful career in the military

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Why is EH so dead lately? I rarely get a reply to communication. Most new matches don't pay so I don't see their faces. And existing matches hardly ever update their profiles. I can't believe I paid for this crap!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very honest, loyal, and caring person to those that have earned it and deserve it. For others, I don't tolerate people trying to push their opinions or drama onto me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, due date, the vow

TV I like to Watch

Comedy