Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455363921 A Single Man in Lansdowne, VA 23 / Criminal Research Analyst

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northern virginia community college
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the company I just started. I all types of animals... maybe except tarantulas because I hate insects. I love all music even though I tend to listen to more rock, r&b and hip hop. Give me a good burger and I will trade you my soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the usual: movies, books, and games, as well as watching basketball and football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a person who tells the truth. Biggest thing I hate is lying as I can't trust someone who constantly lies, even if it is to protect my feelings. I want to get to know them and everything they like as even if i don't like some of the things they do, I want to experience their world

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personalityPeople notice my sense of humor immediately. It's an ice breaker as well as just a part of who I am. I like to make people feel good in whatever way is possible and it is usually by my story telling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why beautiful people have more daughters. Excellent book about the psychology of the human mind and understanding the social aspects as well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Chicken Nuggets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My thirst for deeper conversation as when I first meet people, it's sometimes hard to through out a super heavy topic at first

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I will make horrible jokes sometimes (closer to dad jokes) If they are extremely bad and you need me to stop I shall!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the giver, and then there were none, managing oneself

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

louis armstrong, partynexdoor, louis armstrong, drake, rihanna

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational