Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455360618 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 27 / Food Service

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I also partcipate in special olympics and Best Buddies

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to bowling and going out and see movies and also i like to have sleep overs at my best friends house

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is down to earth and accepts me for who i am. I want someone that is caring and want children and to raise a family.

The first thing people notice about me

Nick Altieri and i'm 22 years old Tampa FL I'm a outgoing guy and i love going to sporting events a lot. I'm charming and well fit I also get along with people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Best Friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to have pets I like going to meet up with my best friends and go to movies and sleep over. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with until i die