Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455355720 A Single Woman in Moreno Valley, CA 54 / phlebotomist/lab asist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Moreno Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Moreno Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Moreno Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, scrap booking, long walks on the beach, family time..:) going to church. Connecting with my patner. With long walks on the beach or the park. A awesome car drive is a great time to get passionate..:) riding up the coast..

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is so important to me. After a long day, I will enjoy a "Hot" bath..with candles and rose padles. Sprinkles all around the "tub"..:) now that's the way to unwind from a long day, or week... and my second thing to do for leisure time is to go window shopping. For deals and sales..:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , loyality, kindhearted outgoing, God fearing, spontaneous

The first thing people notice about me

My big beautiful eye's..:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My relatioship with Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love having agreat time, It's simple I treat people the way, I would like to be treated. I'm looking for a friendship and possible more..if tje chemistery is right..:)

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action