Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455354032 A Single Woman in Homewood, AL 58 / investor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Homewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Homewood, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gardening, my pets, and running. I like to keep myself in good physical condition.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop, read, take care of my two rat terriers and I run and/or walk on a regular basis.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm 54 years old. I'm looking for someone kind, gentle, looking for a monogamous relationship. But there has to be a real connection.I think it is important to take care of yourself and look your best. You only have one life to live.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a giver, not a taker. I like to make others happy. But now, I'd like to meet someone who has similar traits as I do, a nice, well-taken care-of person.I think mutual attraction is very important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am a runner. I enjoy it immensely, even though I'm slow.
  2. I love dogs, having rescued two rat terriers who are sweet and loving companions.
  3. I have a wonderful grown son who makes me very proud. Since I'm divorced I think it is time for me to focus on myself

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone sweet, gentle, easy-going, nice looking.