Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455353522 A Single Woman in Defuniak Springs, FL 45 / Law Enforcement Officer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Defuniak Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: snead state, wallace state and northwest florida
  • Religion: Christian

Defuniak Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Defuniak Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, my son and my home life. Not necessarily in that order. Lol. My son..... I have spent 19 years of my life striving to raise a young man with strong character and a good heart. My job..... when you are a law enforcement officer, if your not passionate about your job, you need to find something else to do. My home life..... I am passionate about my pets, my home and my personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can't tell you what I enjoy as much as I can tell you what I don't enjoy. Sitting in front of the television or computer all day. I do like to read a good book on occasion, but mostly I like to be active.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working