Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2455350817 A Single Woman in Metamora, MI 34 / Hair stylist/ makeup artist/ factory worker

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Metamora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: oakland community college, paul mitchell the school
  • Religion: Christian

Metamora, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Metamora, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things in life that I'm passionate about. Really I'm just trying to go where I've never been, and in that journey I find new passions every day!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time...well when I actually get some, I love to be outside! I thrive in the sun. But I also love to curl up with a good movie. Preferably The Expendables.

The most influential person in my life has been

Obviously this is the go-to for most people..but it's definitely honesty. And also on the other side of the spectrum, it would have to be the ability to not only be serious when it's time to take care of business, but to be able to be goofy with me and laugh! I love to laugh..and I also think I'm hilarious. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm. Lots of things I enjoyed about it that could be discussed at a later time. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunities that God has blessed with.
  2. I'm thankful to my son, who has taught me patience, and gave me my laughter back!
  3. Of course to my parents, who have always supported me, even through the really hard times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as mean as I look ;)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have an extremely strong faith and a very close and personal relationship with my Lord and Savior, and I would love to meet someone who either feels the same way or is striving to have that for themselves.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime