Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2454122222 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 59 / technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends and roxie my 4 legged girlfriend, come first, I love my music mostly rock, but I do love a little, new country now and then, pretty much all music but rapp. And I do have 71, 79 camaros, 4-speeds. Driving an old 4speed or playing hockey is a tie. But holding hands with the right girl would top them all.

I typically spend my leisure time

cars, house projects, walks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends.......the best, and most loving people have always found me, and for that I will always be greatful.
  2. career moves, enjoyed my past jobs no regrets, many fond memories, present job 20 yrs..
  3. Thankful for my physical well being, to be able to do pretty much anything, from playing hockey with my son to modifying my old camaros.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Genuine