Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #245220525 A Single Man in Covington, VA 25 / equipment operater

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tidewater reagienol automotive center
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work hard and play even harder. Enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going new places and spending time with friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

Willingness to help and just doing the right thing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My job
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy big bang and a few others, mythbusters and some stuff on history channel, you tobe, just anything that seems interesting