Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2451662216 A Single Man in Martin, TN 26 / Walmart

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Martin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Martin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Martin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about achieving my goals and family. I have been in the military and I have learned a great deal of maturity and wisdom from it and my grandparents.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing productive things with me time. I enjoy working out to stay in shape and reading to fill my head with as much knowledge as possible. I'm also a big kid so I like cartoons and video games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Good advice

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama