Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2449663623 A Single Man in Hamburg, NY 72 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, aviation, sports, boxing, martial arts, motorcycling, my land, politics, antique firearms, clasic cars, farm equipment, These are the things that have mad me who I am and keep me interested in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy target shooting, building projects, flying and motorcycling. I am somewhat of a political junky and watch mainly news and educational TV also an occasional drama and sports programs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the foundation of a good relationship. I'd like to meet a woman that is happy with who she is and truthfull about what she wants in a long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I beleive I am confident and that it shows, I think most people notice that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

(Being George Washington) About the life and hardships of the father of our country. Describes the amazing character and integrity of the man who gave so much for the country he loved

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with good health and try to stay in shape, exercise regulary and try to eat healthy.
  2. I have a great family four kids and seven grandchildren.
  3. I have been fortunate to have a business which has been good to me and I still enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor dosen't always show till you get to know me better and I also appreciate that quality in other people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I live on a small farm with a big dog and have always had horses for trail rideing but don't have any right now. I am self employed, own a small business that I still enjoy very much but starting to take some time off to do some of the things that I"ve been putting off. I can see retirement in the future, maybe do some more traveling. My favorite hobbies are flying, I have owned airplanes most of my life, I also enjoy motorcycles, target shooting and building projects. I recently started helicopter training, so much fun. I have been blessed with good health and try to stay fit, live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy sports.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the history channel, fox news channel, hbo sports-boxing