Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2449629931 A Single Woman in North Smithfield, RI 23 / I am still in college but I work as a writing tutor. Also, I face paint for children over the summer at certain events.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Smithfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Smithfield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Smithfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to draw, swim, and paint. I also love being outdoors and go on camping/fishing trips. My family is extremely close to me and I tell them everything and look to them for advice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to draw, paint, and read. I also love to bike ride and swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a kind person that loves to help others. My perfect match would be someone who would love me for me, and would not try to change me just to match their ideals.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my kindness and really creative personality. People always ask me how I can be so kind, even when I don't like person, and I say that it is important to be kind to every person whether you like it or not. Why would anyone want to spend their life being angry and mean, when they be happy and kind?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My lifestyle.
  3. My personal confidence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I would love someone who shares my interest in art and knows the importance of a good education. I do want to have children someday, so that would be important. Also, I love to travel so I would love someone to share that passion with me.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football