Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2449467836 A Single Woman in Santa Maria, TX 41 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Santa Maria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Maria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Santa Maria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I come from close knit family, which we gather weekly and mingle. I am passionate about family to the point that I support my parents which I attribute thats the reason why I am still single. But at the same time I would like to experience days and nights with dat special person from a romantic dinner to sports night.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time at home doing yard work, to spending time with the family. Sometimes go out with friends to a family function, concert or movie, it just depends what mood weed are in

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, high crimes, high cri

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

dancing with the stars, general hospital, chopped