Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2449467737 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 28 / Dance Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance & music

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, out to dinner and doing things out doors. I also like to read

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate and loving. Someone that wants to spend time together and who is willing to always work hard to keep the relationship going. Someone loyal and trusting, and of course someone who can make me laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family especially my wonderful sister Michelle and my grandmother Mema.
  2. My ability to dance and share that gift with all my students and others that love it as much as I do.
  3. My education at Texas A&M and the once in a life my opportunities it gave me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Passionate

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational