Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2449085729 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 59 / Pediatric Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rush university
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rush university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren and really all kids. I like to cook and play the piano and spend time with family and friends doing whatever we decide to do! Big football fan.... I think I was made that way ( born in Alabama). Roll Tide. Jets and Yankees.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go to jazzercise ( exercise via dancing). Love spending time with my grandchildren. Recently started tennis lessons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor....a must

The first thing people notice about me

that I am funny, nice, and honest to crazy point..... more than once I have returned to a store to pay for something they accidentally didn't charge me for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am pretty sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational