Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #244870332 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 45 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends first. Next, comes my business. It allows me to be creative and I am very passionate about making it successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had the day off by myself and it was a nice day outside, I would visit my favorite shopping spots and browse all the new items that I haven't seen before. If it was a really nice day, I might make a quick trip to Whitney to visit my family.If I had the pleasure of spending a day off with a special person, I wouldn't care what we did as long as we were together enjoying the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, funny, smart. What I have discovered now that I'm a wee bit older, is I'm really looking for my best friend and lover all in one. I want to be able to connect on a deep level and have great conversation. I want to know you and find out what makes you happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My sparkly eyes and big smile. People tell my I look like Natalie Wood. My eyes say it all! I can't get away with anything because a person can tell all kinds of things about me by looking in my eyes. Let's just say that I cannot lie. I have never been able to get away with that. LOL.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really haven't read for pleasure in awhile. Lately, I've been reading html stuff so I can revamp my website. I work a lot so I don't have much time to read.If I did have time, it would probably be a James Patterson book or a new cookbook. I love cooking and trying new recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to have a wonderful relationship with my family.
  2. I'm very thankful for my kiddos. They keep me young and inspire to be a better person.
  3. I'm thankful that I was able to start a business and I get to work from home.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, sons of anarchy, id channel