Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448179134 A Single Man in Tabb, VA 28 / Military Working Dog (K9) Handler

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Tabb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tabb, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tabb, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MUSIC. I am a singer and i'm ALWAYS listening to my ipod. I also enjoy the NFL (minnesota vikings fan)and anything to do with dogs, the outdoors, or music. Tattoos are very cool and interesting to me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, taking rides to the beach, hanging out with friends, and hanging with my dog!

The most influential person in my life has been

personality!

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude, personality, and want to have smiles and laughter all the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends
  2. My job as a K9 handler / singing abilities / MUSIC!
  3. God and the ever mysterious maze it is that we all know as "faith"

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I love tattoos. I love stupid dry sarcastic humor. Jeep rides are AWESOME! Beach > Mountains. Love dogs.My music influences my style (country rock = simple but loud!)