Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448170226 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 27 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a moral life and changing the world for good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books and news, playing or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a desire to change the world for the better.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to be friendly and empathetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most every book. I like learning. Fiction isn't my cup of tea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (living and dead)
  2. Being alive and experiencing the universe
  3. Intelligent people who have moved the species forward.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm open to new ideas.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Intelligent

A little more about me

Don't be shallow. Life is mysteriously deep.

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

american history, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, sopranos, none