Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448161022 A Single Woman in La Vernia, TX 51 / Financial Marketing Rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: La Vernia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

La Vernia, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Vernia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, being outside, camping. I know this is more than one, but hey, it is hard to choose just one. (Already breaking the rules)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, crafts (working with hands)

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important to me that my mate can find the balance between work and play. I admire someone who has goals and works towards them but yet takes time to enjoy the fruits of his hard work.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things that people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Timeline by Michael Crichton. The books talks about time traveling and the characters travel back to medival times. But the end was such a nice twist. (I had originally put more on here but decided to delete because I did not want to give the ending away)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is very important.
  2. I am thankful for a loving God and what He has done for me.
  3. Friends are always good for the soul.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy many things in life. From the simple things to the things that put us in awe. From the small things to the majestic things. I am an easy going, honest person. I like being silly at times and enjoy a sense of humor.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction