Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448152928 A Single Woman in South Bend, IN 33 / Microbiologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Bend, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

science, natural history, music, theater, opera, horses, pets/animals, medicine, motorcycle, cars, football

I typically spend my leisure time

horseback riding, restoring motorcycles and cars, volunteering with animals, pool/billiards

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a passionate person. Someone that is passionate in their life, their carreer, with the family, with their pets.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a scientist. I analyze things. I am curious, and I like to know how things around me work. I need to learn constantly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have a job that interests me and that I enjoy
  2. I am thankful I have a loving family that will always be there for me (and loving pets that will love me while I am far away from my family)
  3. I am thankful that I was given the intelligence, ambition, and adventurous mind give me the courage to go to far away places in pursuit of the science I love.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal