Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448150628 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 37 / Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and love Are very important to me . Having a family and continuing to pursue a career in fashion is what I'm passionate about at this stage in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv and shopping alone fills my leisure time Along with writing poetry. I also enjoy dancing To stay fit and as a way to relieve stress . Besides those things I try to spend time with my family and with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty loyal trust worthy strong mature and not a game player

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and blunt conversation style

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I've read a book ... So I am not going to lie to sound more interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My health
  3. The ability to take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensitive even thou I look mean

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

That I'm a sweetheart with loyalty running through my vains but I'm well educated and a lady,who wants to be treated as such but can be a b*\\�h

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, batman, any bettie davis movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ru paul drag races, family guy, living single