Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448140933 A Single Man in Danville, KY 64 / part time sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Danville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports reading and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

books love to read browsing the internet, investing in the market

The most influential person in my life has been

it is really hard to say what is the most important quality i seek in another person. Honesty, intellegence, an openess to new ideas. I'm a loner so it is hard on me to trust someone. I've been burned in the past so it is hard for me to trust it really has to be earned. I am a fun person once you get under the surface.

The first thing people notice about me

My quite confidence. yes the marlboro man complex. Silent almost shy but i know who i am so some think that i'm cocky. Just conifident in myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a big Brad Thor fan. love the politico military spy novels. love a good tom clancy book. just love to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my intellegence and common sense
  2. my loyalty to those people i call friends
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my quick wit and smiling eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

i'm just a very private person but also very open. ask me anything i'll tell you. i've been blessed with alot of common sense and an unique intellengence. i have a dry quick sense of humor.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action