Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448128629 A Single Man in Dallas, GA 39 / union plumber

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A hard days work. Being able to connect with someone on a level that can't be measured. I love sports in general but football season is especially fun for me. Outside of that playing golf on my spare time and spending my time with my two lovely daughters.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I don't have my girls with me I enjoy playing golf either by myself or with friends. One of my favorites is to play cornhole. Which originated in the north and is now making its way south

The most influential person in my life has been

no drama

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm easy to get along with

The last book I read and enjoyed

Playing for Pizza by Grisham. About a football player that didn't make it in the NFL and went to Europe to play in a league of want to be and has beens

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job that has been challenging from day one
  2. Being able to wake up everyday and do what I do
  3. For both of my parents being supportive of my decisions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm harmless

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to spend time with someone that appreciates what we're doing