Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448123436 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 44 / I,m a teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and work

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out ,I enjoy spend time cooking, being with my family,

The most influential person in my life has been

Fidelity ,respect

The first thing people notice about me

My charisma

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having a good health
  2. My family becouse they have been with me in all my moments
  3. For the opportinity to be mom of a nice 16 years old boy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty, and easy going personality

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama