Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448114039 A Single Woman in Brockton, MA 43 / Referral Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brockton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brockton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy listening to music and to have a quiet, romantic evening with my love one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would like to be adventurous and spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a good head on his shoulder, someone that is respectful, honest, stable, outgoing, fun, spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, passionate, hard worker and who is willing to do anything for his family.

The first thing people notice about me

In my opinion, I think the first thing that people notice about me is my personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I would be thankful to find someone that has good head on his shoulder and knows what he wants in life.
  2. I would like someone respectful and honest.
  3. Last, would like someone that is fun, spontaneous, open minded, romantic, adventurous and someone with open minded.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am not getting young and I want someone that is serious about life and what life has to offer.