Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448109724 A Single Man in Berne, IN 26 / I"m not working right now

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Berne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Berne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music especially rap. I love to sit back and watch movies from time to time but i'd rather be out doing something. I love watching football and I am very passionate about gettin my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mainly just focus on doing my College work when I have extra time to spend or I hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can laugh about things and who are not judging. Life is difficult as it is so having a good sense of humor and getting along with everyone makes everything a lot better.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my sense of humor. I'm always making my friends laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd say my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an extremely shy guy. It takes me quite awhile to get used to people and be myself around them but once I do I find that most people like me and think I'm really funny. I want that old school puppy love type of relationship. I want to be in that relationship where everyone thinks we look good together. Looks are very important to me and so is personality. I'm looking for someone i can't get enough of and want to be around all the time.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i'll go with two in a half men, the walking dead, espn