Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448109525 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 29 / Contracting Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new mexico
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new mexico. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and traveling. My family is the ,oat important thing to me. I also love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with family, going to movies, music, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is a self motivator and is constantly wanting to achieve personal goal. Someone who is kind and respectful but overall loyal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first people think I am very shy then they are surprised.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful, Sweet