Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448108628 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 45 / Medical Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and helping those who needs help with a medical or mental health condition. I am passionate about trying new things and sharing common interests with a special person in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy hanging out downtown, trying new restaurants, and going to the movies. I love to go to Starbucks, enjoy outdoor activities, live sporting events, and concerts. I am usually up for anything from an night out to just relaxing at home with dinner and a movie. I am easy to please.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in a relationship and in life. Someone who is smart, funny, easy going, and charming. Other important qualities would be loyalty, confidence, and strong emotional health.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many books on child psychology and medical social work for my career. I am currently reading the Amanda Knox story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. My educational opportunities.
  3. My English Bulldog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about this one. :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am looking for a committed partner to share my life with. I am loyal, sincere, a good listener, and easy to talk to about anything. I would say, I have a good sense of humor, charming personality, and an open mind. I am supportive, confident, and serious about finding love. I am looking forward to this process and finding that special someone.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

mystic river, twilight series, the last song

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, live, keith urban, maroon 5, aerosmith

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, true romance, the client

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, grey's anatomy, blue bloods