Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448104327 A Single Man in Cedartown, GA 27 / Cook

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cedartown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cedartown, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cedartown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am 23 years old my own car, single and have a baby boy named jensen lyle. I am a southern boy looking for a woman who will do right by me and my son. I am most passionate about Work, my son and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging with my friends when I can may not have many but thankful for the few I have. My family is everything they get me thru each day whether it be a bad day or good day they are there for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, personality, compatible

The first thing people notice about me

Dimples and eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful baby boy jensen he makes me smile everytime I have him
  2. My family who does so much for me and are always there in the times I need them.
  3. My friends who always find someway to have a goodtime even when its not

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Im a 23 yr old southern dad looking for a girl that'll do right by me and my son

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

maximum overdrive, captain underpants, pet symetary

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

how high, fast five, horror

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ridiculousness, true blood, regular show